Hong Kong (Cathay Pacific) – December 2010

Graduates & Instructors

back row (left to right)
Bob Earp (TTI). Anthony Kwok (HKCAD), David Lohse (Catahy Pacific), Henrik Kolding (Dragon Air), Don Irving (TTI), Steve Smith (Cathay Pacific), Jon O’Halloran (Cathay Pacific), Neil Cothran (Catahy Pacific), Andy Ramsden (TTI), Chris O’Dea (Cathay Pacific)

Front Row (left to right
Matt Fullwood (Cathay Pacific), Duncan Wan (HKCAD, Michael Lau (HKCAD), Gabrielle Ascenzo (HKCAD), Ian McClelland (Cathay Pacific)